Catching up

What’s up, guys?! OMG. It’s been a nightmare in the diet and work out department here lately. But, the good thing is that finally after 3 weeks, I have the motivation to get back to it. I guess my body just needed a break and was telling me the hard way! Good news: I have gains no weight back. Thank goodness. Bad news: I’m pretty sure it’s going to he the hardest thing ever waking up at 5:15 am since that ship sailed a LONG time ago, lol. But I’m back in that great mood and ready to sweat!

Speaking of sweating ;), here is an early MCM (man candy Monday) to feast your eyes upon. Craig Owens, the lead singer of Chiodos, has always been my favorite. Drooling over these….
The songs are what will motivate me to work out tomorrow. In fact, I’m not going to see it as going to the gym rater an hour of getting to listen to some great songs. 🙂
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The last picture is of Craig and my adorable hubby. This picture = best ever

image

And here’s the cutest baby alive! 🙂
image

Well guys, looks like I’m back….with a vengeance! Fat, get ready to burn! More later!

Leave a Reply

