Days 17 & 18

Phew! I am so far behind! I know you’re supposed to post every day on these challenges bit there are some days that I just don’t have enough hours in the day to do anything other than eat, sleep and work!

Day 17: Favorite Dessert. Cheesecake!!!!! I started really craving this when I was pregnant last year & it has stuck! Always want it!
image

Day 18: Favorite Self Feature: my ass! Okay, I know this isn’t me and it’s my funny baby…. But it us too cute not to post šŸ˜‰
image

Leave a Reply

