Days 14, 15 & 16

14: Favorite Snack: apple & peanut butter. I eat this almost every day because it’s delicious and filling. When I eat a snack I would like for it to at least keep me less hungry after. I don’t want to eat to just eat or because I’m bored, and this snack is great for diminishing hunger.
image

15: Favorite Lunch: Lean Cuisine Parmesean Crusted Fish. Okay, so I know this isn’t the best thing for me….But this is my favorite one. It’s just so tasty! And yes, I know it’s weird bc it’s a fish meal but I love it!
image

16: Favorite Dinner: Mexican food!!!! Anything Mexican is DELISH and I adapt my diet so that I can have it at least once a week. Whole grain tortillas for a burrito or quesadilla with non or low fat cheese, non fat sour cream, homemade guacamole, salsa and veggies…….nomnomnomnom
image

Sorry for the delay guys! I know I haven’t been the best blogger girl lately but I never forget about yall! Stay tuned for more hopefully tomorrow! Until then, here a few photos.

image

Hiding my belly :/ they aren’t lying when they say belly fat is the hardest to get rid of!

image
Do not ask what the boob looking thing is beside his hand because I have no idea. It is some toy attached to this table thing and I can’t remember now what it was supposed to be.

image

Baby love!!!!

Leave a Reply

