Then vs. Now

So I found a few pics of myself from a few months ago when I first started working out. I know I get discouraged because I’m so impatient, but when I found these photos it did make me feel better. So, here we go.

image

This photo was taken in February, about a month after I started working out. Yikes.

image

This was yesterday, looking goofy but absolutely thinner.

image

I think this was in December, a few weeks before I started busting my butt. Notice how small my baby is 😉  and how FAT my face is.

image

This was this morning, attempting to keep my hair out of my face before I could pin it up.

Definitely a change, just not where I’m wanting to be. It sucks, I bitch and cry about it, but then I pick myself up & keep going. Just gotta push through this hard plateau and keep my head up. Go harder, change it up, try different types of exercises and eventually I’ll be back on track.

Now, off to go shopping for my sweet boys Christmas presents 😉 that’s right, I’m starting early! Have a good weekend!

2 responses

Leave a comment